gemp Approved States

Please note that this list can change at any given time without notice. We will strive to keep this updated.

List of Approved states:

Alabama Kentucky North Dakota Utah Alaska Maine Ohio Vermont Arizona Oklahoma Maryland Washington Arkansas Michigan Pennsylvania • West Virginia Connecticut Minnesota Rhode Island Wisconsin Colorado South Carolina Mississippi Wyoming (except Myrtle Delaware Missouri Virginia Florida Montana Beach) Illinois New Jersey Tennessee Texas Indiana New Mexico

As of July 15th, 2020 the following states have been added to the list of approved states:

- Hawaii
- Nebraska
- New Hampshire
- New York
- North Carolina